Direcciones

Vereinigung Schweiz-Cuba VSC
Asociación Suiza-Cuba ASC
Nationale Koordination
Postfach 510
4005 Basel
PC 30-36190-7 Tel. 061 851 25 83
national@cuba-si.ch
VSC Basel
Postfach 510
4005 Basel
PC 40-24767-6 basel@cuba-si.ch
Vereinigung Schweiz-Cuba
Sektion Bern
3000 Bern
PC 30-36033-0 bern@cuba-si.ch
Association Suisse-Cuba
Section Fribourg
1701 Fribourg
PC 17-8207-2 fribourg@cuba-si.ch
ASC Genève
Maison des Associations
15, rue des Savoises
1205 Genève
PC 12-19128-0 geneve@cuba-si.ch
ASC Neuchâtel
c/o Diaz
rue de la Côte 113
2000 Neuchâtel
PC 23-1487-7 neuchatel@cuba-si.ch
ASC Ticino
Sezione Ticino
Via Cantonale 54
6983 Magliaso
PC 65-4517-0 ticino@cuba-si.ch
ASC Vaud
c/o Fleury
Plaine 40
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
CCP 14-­576570-­9 vaud@cuba-si.ch
VSC Winterthur-Ostschweiz
c/o Veronika Herzig
Reutlingerstrasse 95
8404 Winterthur
PC 85-327743-5 winterthur@cuba-si.ch
VSC Zürich
c/o René Lechleiter
Holzwiesweg 35
8047 Zürich
PC 80-41853-3 zurich@cuba-si.ch

VIDEO: Raúl Castro: Informe Central al VII Congreso del Partido Comunista de Cuba

continuan-los-trabajos-del-congreso-del-pc" width="100%" height="320" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" />

Legado de Fidel Castro

Archivos